Board of Directors

2019-20 Board Position Contact Email Phone
President Ty Hanson ty.hanson@hotmail.com (805) 300-6928
Vice President Chris Visage sybchrisv@gmail.com (805) 297-5523
Chief Player Agent Jessie Ramirez sybjram24@mymacmail.com (818) 921-0934
Treasurer Jeff Melnick jmelnick67@gmail.com (805) 426-8707
Secretary Lisa Ruiz ruizbaseballmom19@gmail.com (805) 490-4412
Parliamentarian Mike Fine webgems22@gmail.com (805) 660-1290
Chief Umpire Craig Frazier eminiblind@live.com (805) 530-2001
Tournament Chairperson Darrin Campbell sybdarrinc@gmail.com (818) 288-0567
Ways & Means Chairperson Carrie Martinez afterglow_designs@yahoo.com (805) 432-6343
Director of Scheduling Karen Monica karenmonicasyb@gmail.com (818) 437-1635
Purchasing Melissa Schram melmschram@gmail.com (805) 791-9295
Sponsorship Kimi Garbo blondie12@yahoo.com (818) 723-1581
Corporate Sponsorship Matt Kenny matthew.k.kenny@gmail.com (860) 478-3584
Complex Director      
Snack Bar Manager Linda Enderson lindae4homes@yahoo.com (805) 558-7772
SYB Snack Bar Diane White dendersonwhite@gmail.com (805) 390-3557
Knolls Snack Bar Jaime Goedhart jaime.goedhart@ltic.com (805) 760-2017
Newsletter & Yearbook Carrie Martinez SYBYearbook2019@gmail.com (805) 432-6343
Pony/Colt Player Agent Jason Murray jasonm2290@gmail.com (818) 585-2818
Bronco Player Agent Rodger Loggins rodger2424@gmail.com (323) 632-5994
Mustang Player Agent Beau Rawlings beaurawlings7@yahoo.com (805) 660-3196
Pinto Player Agent Chris Delaplane Chrisdelaplane99@gmail.com​ (805) 796-0767
Shetland Player Agent Donna Conlin donnaty35@gmail.com (818) 687-8842
Pony Field Director Marcus Lockwood marcuswlockwood@gmail.com (818) 426-8793
Bronco Field Director Jason Fine jasonsybfine@yahoo.com (805) 660-6052
Mustang Field Director Josh Carter jjcar@sbcglobal.net (805) 795-5674
Pinto Field Director Jimmy Moore Jmooresyb@gmail.com (805) 558-4515
Shetland Field Director Ryan Dellamalva rdellamalva22@yahoo.com (805) 501-4827
Knolls Field Director Ryan Spear ryans07@yahoo.com (805) 732-8953
Director of Coaching Development Mike Abernathy coachabs09@gmail.com (970) 222-7508
Legacy Member Ken Gill kgillkgill@yahoo.com (661) 644-4626
Legacy Member Todd Sankey toddsank@gmail.com  
Legacy Member Bill Tessar czechchamp@aol.com  
Legacy Member Ed Toczynski anphro3@sbcglobal.net  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Simi Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Simi Youth Baseball League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play