Board of Directors

2017-18 Board Position Contact Email Phone
President Ken Gill 661-644-4626
Vice President Nick Neilson 310 710-7686
Chief Player Agent Darrin Campbell

Treasurer Jeff Melnick 805-426-8707
Secretary Ronda Hansen 805-490-7399
Parliamentarian Chris Visage 805-297-5523
Chief Umpire Craig Frazier 805-530-2001
Tournament Chairperson      
Ways & Means Chairperson Jackie Flame 805-405-8565
Yearbook Submissions  
Purchasing Jeff Deluca 818-402-3501
Sponsorship Ronda Hansen 805-490-7399
Complex Director Chris Visage 805-297-5523
Snack Bar Diane White 805-390-3557
Snack Bar Linda Enderson 805.558.7772
Publicity Newsletter & Yearbook Stephanie Abercrombie 805-813-1690
Pony Player Agent Matt Kenny 860-478-3584
Bronco Player Agent Beau Rawlings 805-660-3196
Mustang Player Agent Jessie Ramirez 818-921-0934
Pinto Player Agent Jason Murray 818-585-2818
Shetland Player Agent Lisa Ruiz 805-490-4412
Pony Field Director Mike Fine 805-660-1290
Bronco Field Director Marcus Lockwood 818-426-8793
Mustang Field Director Bobby Calderon 818-645-9397
Pinto Field Director Jason Fine 805-660-6052
Shetland Field Director Beau Rawlings 805-660-3196
Knolls Field Director Joe Tarpley 805-433-3334
Board Member Joeie Wolkensdorfer 818-631-9693
Legacy Member Todd Sankey  
Legacy Member Bill Tessar  
Legacy Member Ed Toczynski

External links are provided for reference purposes. Simi Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play